logo



get involved
purposemodelimpactpartnerspacecontact

 

Contact us

Key Staff

Hector LaFarga, Jr., Executive Director
hector@mothersclub.org

Silvana Casalegno, Program Director
Program Enrollment and Eligibility Contact
silvana@mothersclub.org

Julie Espinoza, Director of Education
julie@mothersclub.org

Mara Leong-Nichols, Development Director
mara@mothersclub.org

Sarah Kimbrough, Volunteer Coordinator
sarah@mothersclub.org

Martha Spangler, Office Manager
martha@mothersclub.org

Berit Anderson, Development Associate
berit@mothersclub.org

Andrea Huicochea, Program Coordinator
andrea@mothersclub.org

 

 
>  From the Director
<  Staff
>  Board of Directors
>  Community Advisors
>  Home

 

bottom bar

 

Mothers' Club Learning Center  I  980 North Fair Oaks Avenue Pasadena, CA 91103  I  626-792-2687  I  info@mothersclub.org

 

volunteer visit us donate get news